Go to content Go to navigation Go to search

Search Undented

RSS / Atom

Support Undented!

In Memory Of Violet's Husband, Kim Flint
1969 - 2010

Twitter & Facebook

Keep an eye on our Twitter and Facebook pages since we often post quickie updates there when we're on-the-go.

During tours, we do our best to cover setlists in real-time on Twitter. If you want to tweet a show in, just DM or @ us on the day and tell us to watch your stream that night.

Undented on Twitter

Undented on Facebook

Current Release

Native Invader (album, 2017)

Midwinter Graces

Release Dates

  • November 6, 2009 (Australia)
  • November 9, 2009 (France)
  • November 10, 2009 (North America)
  • November 16, 2009 (UK)
  • November 27, 2009 (Germany)


  1. What Child, Nowell
  2. Star of Wonder
  3. A Silent Night with You
  4. Candle: Coventry Carol
  5. Holly, Ivy, and Rose
  6. Harps of Gold
  7. Snow Angel
  8. Jeanette, Isabella
  9. Pink and Glitter
  10. Emmanuel
  11. Winter’s Carol
  12. Our New Year
  13. Comfort And Joy [Deluxe Edition bonus track]
  14. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night, Holy Night) [Deluxe Edition bonus track]
  15. Good King Wenceslas [iTunes Deluxe Edition bonus track]

Special Editions

The Deluxe Edition of Midwinter Graces includes a bonus DVD containing a 30 minute interview with Tori about the making of the album and two bonus tracks: “Comfort and Joy” and “Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night, Holy Night).” The deluxe edition is the only physical edition of the album available in North America. In other parts of the world, the physical release of the album is available in both regular and deluxe editions.

The US iTunes Deluxe Edition includes, in addition to the interview and the two bonus tracks, a third bonus track: “Good King Wenceslas.”

The first 1,000 orders of the regular edition of the album from Amazon UK included am exclusive Christmas card (the final picture below).